Learn with me how to sprout!

I have read several times about sprouting lately. I decided to give it a try and grow my own sprouts.


I started with a Ball Jar and 1/4 cup red lentils and 1/4 cup green lentils.

  • I poured the lentils in the jar and added 3 times as much water.
  • I let it soak over night then Drained ALL the water out.
  • Rinse the lentils
  • and Drain the lentils making sure all the water is out
  • recover jar and sit

I covered my jar with a washcloth and jar lid. I can already see sprouts!!!

I will be posting everyday so you can see the progress. Follow me as I embark on SPROUTING!

 

Leave a Reply

