Honey Rolls

20111023-122505.jpg

These two words just make my mouth water. I made these yesterday changing the recipe just a little. I added extra honey in the baking time about 1.5 tbsp more than was stated in the recipe. They were pretty good. I would follow the original recipe for timing. But I was trying to get them done at the same time as the rest of our meal. Which is something I have not mastered yet (after 9 years of cooking). Something is always ready a long time before something else. So these sat on the counter to rise longer than they were supposed to.

20111023-122822.jpg I hope you take some time today to make something homemade!

2 thoughts on “Honey Rolls

Leave a Reply

