15 minute De-Clutter

Clutter is taking over my house! Really it could be worse but I am ready to make it way better. For the next few months I am challenging myself to De-Clutter for at least 15 minutes everyday.

I am starting in my kids room as it right now seems the most overwhelming. My 5 year old daughter Kathryn and I started on her clothes a few days ago.

She really liked trying on her clothes to see if they still for as well as having her clothes more organized.

20120114-180551.jpg

My hopes are that I can turn my house into more of a minimalist house and less of a hoarder, junky, filled with stuff house.

I hope that as I got through this challenge and post a few pics as well that you will be inspired to pick a shelf, closet, drawer, cabinet or counter to get rid of some of your stuff too!

We are hoping to have a garage sale and then donate the rest.

Leave a Reply

