Milestone for me

Tonight I hit a great milestone whole working out, I not only burned 615 calories I also stayed on the elliptical trainer for 62 minutes! This is huge for me since it is about the only cardio I seem to he able to do that doesn’t hurt my feet or require a pool lol.

I am hoping to keep up the time and step up the pace. On a side note it really helps me to watch movies while working out (it blocks the time so I can’t easily see it on the elliptical). The movie I watched tonight was My Future Girlfriend. It was a cute corney probably made for tv movie but it kept me going 🙂

Leave a Reply

