Diet Recap!

We loved being on the diet for 21 days but we were glad to get to eat somethings occasionally. We have tired to  still eat healthy with lots of fruits and veggies, but we have added in meat, dairy and grain. Although we have tried to do it in moderation.

I lost 10 lbs and my husband lost 20. SO I would say it was a success. I have had a couple of cups of coffee and I can say it is not a huge deal to me to have it. We have not been able to drink sodas other than a sip or two, it is just too strong.

I think it would be good to eat on the 21 day diet a couple of times a year to keep the cravings away and such.

 

Leave a Reply

